Massivtre AS
Distribution Partner

Mehr erfahren

Who we
are.

Massivtre as is a company established in 2016. Our main office is in the southern part of Norway, but we also have an office in Oslo. We have a strong commitment to the projects we deliver and have accumulated good experience over the years! For us, all projects are equally important and we want to provide the best service for all customers!

Our
Team

We are fortunate to have dedicated skilled staff with great interest in wood constructions. Bim technician, project managers, technical drafters and construction designers.

Tor Øystein Osa Michalsen, Founder and CEO
osa@massivtre.as | T. 0047 40403057

Dagfinn Urfjell, Project manager
dagfinn@massivtre.as | T. 0047 90022449

Carsten Hovind, Project manager (Oslo office )
carsten@massivtre.as | T. 0047 99699196

Andreas Daaland, Bim technician
andreas@massivtre.as T. 0047 94050676

Knut Terje Kollen, Technical drafter
knut@massivtre.as | T. 0047 40458920

Kai Hågensen Jensen, Construction designer
kai@massivtre.as | T. 0047 98442195

Christian Øien Danielsen, Calculator/Coordinator
christian@massivtre.as | T. 0047 45973106

Our
Services

For many years we have gained expertise and experience in using CLT in large and small projects. We can also contribute in projects with tips to guidance for related products.

  • Construction concepts for the use of CLT projects
  • Calculations and sizing
  • Optimization of solutions for the use of CLT
  • Delivery and project follow-up
  • Assembly of projects

Rufen Sie uns an
oder schicken uns
ein E-mail

Einfamilienhäuser

Haus in St. Lorenzen

Einfamilienhäuser

Haus K.

Einfamilienhäuser

Haus C.

Einfamilienhäuser

Haus in Stattegg

Einfamilienhäuser

Haus P.

Einfamilienhäuser

Haus S.

Einfamilienhäuser

Haus L.

Einfamilienhäuser

Haus G.

Mehrgeschossiger Wohnbau

Great Eastern Buildings

Das Projekt wurde gemäß Lifetime-Homes-Standard geplant und ist Teil des Wohnraumschaffungsprogramms von Hackney/London.

Öffentliche Bauten

International Presbyterian Church (IPC)

Der neue Zubau zu einer unter Denkmalschutz stehenden Kapelle aus der Edwardischen Zeit in West-London wird sowohl von der Kirchengemeinde als auch von den anderen BewohnerInnen…

Wir sind gerne für sie da.

+43 3588 8835
office@klh.at

KLH Massivholz GmbH
Gewerbestrasse 4
A-8842 Teufenbach-Katsch

Wir sind gerne
für sie da.