Massivtre AS
Distribution Partner

Pour en savoir plus

Who we
are.

Massivtre as is a company established in 2016. Our main office is in the southern part of Norway, but we also have an office in Oslo. We have a strong commitment to the projects we deliver and have accumulated good experience over the years! For us, all projects are equally important and we want to provide the best service for all customers!

Our
Team

We are fortunate to have dedicated skilled staff with great interest in wood constructions. Bim technician, project managers, technical drafters and construction designers.

Tor Øystein Osa Michalsen, Founder and CEO
osa@massivtre.as | T. 0047 40403057

Dagfinn Urfjell, Project manager
dagfinn@massivtre.as | T. 0047 90022449

Carsten Hovind, Project manager (Oslo office )
carsten@massivtre.as | T. 0047 99699196

Andreas Daaland, Bim technician
andreas@massivtre.as T. 0047 94050676

Knut Terje Kollen, Technical drafter
knut@massivtre.as | T. 0047 40458920

Kai Hågensen Jensen, Construction designer
kai@massivtre.as | T. 0047 98442195

Christian Øien Danielsen, Calculator/Coordinator
christian@massivtre.as | T. 0047 45973106

Our
Services

For many years we have gained expertise and experience in using CLT in large and small projects. We can also contribute in projects with tips to guidance for related products.

  • Construction concepts for the use of CLT projects
  • Calculations and sizing
  • Optimization of solutions for the use of CLT
  • Delivery and project follow-up
  • Assembly of projects

MASSIVTRE AS

Nygata 3
4876 Grimstad
Norway

+47 404 03 057

www.massivtre.as

Website Google Maps

Drop us an
e-mail or give us
a call

Maisons individuelles

Haus in St. Lorenzen

Maisons individuelles

Haus K.

Maisons individuelles

Haus C.

Maisons individuelles

Haus in Stattegg

Maisons individuelles

Haus P.

Maisons individuelles

Haus S.

Maisons individuelles

Haus L.

Maisons individuelles

Haus G.

Immeubles d'habitation

Great Eastern Buildings

Les bâtiments, conçus selon le référentiel Lifetime Homes qui prône l’habitat pour toute la vie, font partie du programme de construction immobilière du district.

Bâtiments publics

Église presbytérienne internationale (IPC)

La nouvelle extension de l’église autour d’une chapelle édouardienne classée comme édifice particulièrement important, située à l’ouest de Londres, sert à la fois à la congrégation…

We are there for you.

+43 3588 8835
office@klh.at

KLH Massivholz GmbH
Gewerbestrasse 4
A-8842 Teufenbach-Katsch

We are there
for you.